Spring Concert
“30th Anniversary Gala”

Spring Concert
“30th Anniversary Gala”

Project Description

Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 8:00 pm
Tarrytown Music Hall

Tickets: www.tarrytownmusichall.org
or 877-840-0457

Curt Ebersole, Conductor
Dr. Shelley Axelson, Guest Conductor
Dr. Thomas McCauley, Guest Conductor
Dr. Jack Stamp, Guest Conductor/Composer
Lois Hicks-Wozniak, Guest Saxophone Soloist


Patrick J. Burns – Untitled (30th Anniversary Fanfare)
Overture to Gypsy – Jules Styne, arranged by Barton Green
Rolf Rudin – Dream of Oenghus, Part 1
Percy Grainger – Lincolnshire Posy
Leonard Bernstein – Overture to Candide
Jack Stamp – Prayer
David Canfield – Tarantella, from Concerto after Glière
Vasily Kalinnikov – Finale, from Symphony No. 1